It’s been a wild, wild, decade for the mathrock quartet, Mutiny on the Bounty. Formed in 2004, the band went through several incarnations before settling on their current lineup of Falcon (Sacha Schmitz), Pzey (Nicolas Przeor), Clem (Clement Delporte) and Tchiggy (Cedric Czaika). However, four critically acclaimed albums and an international following have not come easy. “We had all been in several bands before founding MotB,” says Pzey. “We actually met through mutual friends back in the early 2000s, which was a very interesting time in Luxembourg.


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Receive our monthly newsletter by email

    I accept the Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy